Christmas Markets!

Hooray! I can finally announce my full line up of Christmas events... it's going to be a pretty busy couple of months ahead! It's a nice mix of Christmas markets and vintage markets across London and a weekend in Brighton too! I'm excited to return to a few of my favourite events and try a couple of new ones too.

Saturday 9th November - Renegade Craft Fair - Old Truman Brewery, East London

Sunday 10th November  - Renegade Craft Fair - Old Truman Brewery, East London

Saturday 16th November - Spitalfields Pop Up Vintage Market - Old Spitalfields, London, E1 6EW

Saturday 23rd November - Bruce Castle Vintage Fair - Lordship Ln, London N17 8NU

Sunday 24th November - Harringay Market - South Harringay Primary School, London, N4 1BD

Saturday 31st November - Craftaganza - Fabrica Gallery, Duke Street, Brighton, BN1 1AG

Sunday 1st December - Craftaganza - Fabrica Gallery, Duke Street, Brighton, BN1 1AG

Friday 6th December (evening) - Barboot - Little Paris, 39 Park Road, Crouch End, N8 8TE

Sunday 8th December - Christmas Vintage Fair - St Stephen's Rosslyn Hill, Pond Street, Hampstead, NW3 2PP

Saturday 14th December - Crouch End Christmas Craft Fair - Venue TBC

Saturday 21st December - Spitalfields Pop Up Vintage Market - Old Spitalfields, London, E1 6EW

Sunday 22nd December - Hackney Christmas Flea Market - Abney Hall, Stoke Newington, London 

I'm very excited and over the next few weeks I'll be launching all my Christmas products and cards, which I can't wait to share! A few totally new bits and some revamped favourites, all within a very stocking filler friendly budget